PlayAd Finland

Our office, situated in Ullanlinna downtown Helsinki, opened in the beginning of 2015. Ullanlinna is a neighbourhood in the south part of Helsinki. This arty, design-oriented city features graceful patrician buildings constructed in the Art Nouveau Jugend style. The city offers several galleries, design shops, and museums, in addition to small shops and cozy cafés. Country Manager Finland – Niclas Kevin.

 



Team

Aku Pöllänen

Key Account Manager
aku@playad.fi
M +358 44 526 6288

Anni Leimu

Key Account Manager
anni@playad.fi
M +358 50 463 5355

Linda Gustafsson

On maternity leave
linda@playad.fi
M +358 50 5251 851

Maria Tiainen

Ad Operations Manager
maria@playad.fi
M +358 40 1991 192

Mika Piipponen

Head of YouPlay
mika.piipponen@playad.fi
M +358 40 724 8277

Niclas Kevin

Country Manager
niclas.kevin@playad.fi
M +358 40 587 5264

Sampsa Suomalainen

Sales Director
sampsa@playad.fi
M +358 44 787 0855