PlayAd Norway

The office in Oslo is centrally located at Arbinsgt 7, close to Aker Brygge and the Royal Castle. Otto P. Narvestad is Country Manager in Norway.

Job openings:

Account Manager >
Key Account Manager >



Team (A-Ø)

Anne Høier

Key Account Manager
anne.hoier@playad.no
M +47 416 39 099

Eirik Mediaa Laugerud

Head of AdOps
eirik.laugerud@playad.no
M +47 932 67 627

Erik Wangen

Head of Sales
erik.wangen@playad.no
M +47 959 40 225

Hege Lorvik

Head of YouPlay
hege.lorvik@playad.no
M +47 934 13 395

Martin Weiby

Sales and Product Manager
martin.weiby@playad.no
M +47 916 58 769

Mia Steinsbø

Traffic Manager
mia.steinsbo@playad.no
M +47 452 29 513

Otto P. Narvestad

Country Manager
otto.narvestad@playad.no
M +47 958 32 718

Sofia Helling

Key Account Manager
sofia.helling@playad.no
M +47 913 08 905

Synne Hesjedal

Production Assistant
synne.hesjedal@playad.no
M +47 917 06 543