PlayAd Sweden

Play Media Group’s HQ is located in the heart of Stockholm, close to the city center and the upmarket shopping and business area Stureplan. The Stockholm office currently has 30+ employees. Mats Ståhl is the Swedish Country Manager and CEO for PlayAd Sweden.

News



Department

PlayAd Sales

sales@playad.se

PlayAd Studio

studio@playad.se

PlayAd Publishing

publishers@playad.se

PlayAd Research

research@playad.se

PlayAd Tech

tech@playad.se

PlayAd Traffic

traffic@playad.se

Team (A-Ö)

Alexei Grinevski

Nordic Research Director
alexei.grinevski@playad.se
M +46 73 508 18 56

Björn Nilsson

Backend Developer adTEN
bjorn.nilsson@playad.se

Camilla Anger

CFO
camilla.anger@playad.se
M +46 73 424 34 03

Christoffer Andersson

Key Account Manager
christoffer.andersson@playad.se
M +46 76 391 77 87

Christoffer Tranquist

Sales Manager
christoffer.tranquist@playad.se
M +46 70 130 99 00

Evelina Freiman

Executive Assistent
evelina.freiman@playad.se
M +46 73 391 19 34

Fredrik Grahn

Co-founder & Head of Publishing
fredrik.grahn@playad.se
M +46 70 888 84 71

Gabriella Högberg Inzaina

Content and Publishing manager
gabriella.hogberg@playad.se
M +46 70 675 66 29

Heli Brewitz

Head of Programmatic
heli.brewitz@playad.se
M +46 70 142 21 22

Jerry Brynolfsson

Sales Manager
jerry.brynolfsson@playad.se
M +46 70 868 49 62

Johan Roswall

KAM / Creative Manager
johan.roswall@playad.se
M +46 73-443 90 03

Jonna Strandberg

Nordic Director YouPlay
jonna.strandberg@playad.se
M +46 70 559 41 61

Lars Blomberg

Nordic CEO
lars.blomberg@playad.se
M +46 70 951 29 99

Linda Nilsson

Accountant
linda.nilsson@playad.se
M +46 70 751 11 32

Linnéa Sandberg

Financial controller
linnea.sandberg@playad.se
M +46 70 882 21 94

Mats Ståhl

CEO PlayAd Sweden
mats.stahl@playad.se
M +46 73 321 35 55

Marc Schäfer

CEO adTEN
marc.schafer@playad.se
M +46 73 358 53 00

Matilda Sjunnesson

Art Director
matilda.sjunnesson@playad.se
M +46 73 440 31 51

Mikael Norberg

Head of Ad Operations
mikael.norberg@playad.se
M +46 70 461 89 68

Nils Nordman

Backend Developer adTEN
nils.nordman@playad.se
M +46 72 316 58 11

Ondrej Muzik

Frontend Developer adTEN
ondrej.muzik@playad.se

Patrik Andrén

Co-founder & Creative Director
patrik.andren@playad.se
M +46 70 888 86 90

Tom Sundvik

Co-founder & Marketing Manager
tom.sundvik@playad.se
M +46 70 888 86 33

Vlatko Trajkov

Frontend Developer adTEN
vlatko.trajkov@playad.se
M +46 70 249 32 33