PlayAd Sweden

Play Media Group’s HQ is located in the heart of Stockholm, close to the city center and the upmarket shopping and business area Stureplan. The Stockholm office currently has 30+ employees. Mats Ståhl is the Swedish Country Manager and CEO for PlayAd Sweden.

News



Department

PlayAd Sales

sales@playad.se

PlayAd Studio

studio@playad.se

PlayAd Publishing

publishers@playad.se

PlayAd Research

research@playad.se

PlayAd Tech

tech@playad.se

PlayAd Traffic

traffic@playad.se

Team (A-Ö)

Alexei Grinevski

Nordic Research Director
alexei.grinevski@playad.se
M +46 73 508 18 56

Camilla Anger

CFO
camilla.anger@playad.se
M +46 73 424 34 03

Christoffer Andersson

Key Account Manager
christoffer.andersson@playad.se
M +46 76 391 77 87

Christoffer Tranquist

Director Of Business Development Sales
christoffer.tranquist@playad.se
M +46 70 130 99 00

David Westlinder

News Editor
david.westlinder@playad.se

Erik Hallberg

News Editor (intern)
erik.hallberg@playad.se

Erik Fältin

News Editor
erik.faltin@playad.se

Fredrik Grahn

Co-Founder & Key Account Manager
fredrik.grahn@playad.se
M +46 70 888 84 71

Fredrik Berg

News Editor
fredrik.berg@playad.se

Gabriella Högberg Inzaina

Content and Publishing manager
gabriella.hogberg@playad.se
M +46 70 675 66 29

Hanne-Li Lundmark

News Director
hanne.lundmark@playad.se
+46 70 456 71 86

Heli Brewitz

Head of Programmatic
heli.brewitz@playad.se
M +46 70 142 21 22

Ilham Gemal

Accountant
ilham.gemal@playad.se
M +46 73 502 76 38

Jerry Brynolfsson

Sales Manager
jerry.brynolfsson@playad.se
M +46 70 868 49 62

Lars Blomberg

Nordic CEO
lars.blomberg@playad.se
M +46 70 951 29 99

Love Lindberg

Tech support YouPlay
love.lindberg@playad.se
M +46 73 372 99 93

Lovisa Allocco

News Editor
lovisa.allocco@playad.se

Linda Nilsson

Accountant
linda.nilsson@playad.se
M +46 70 751 11 32

Linnéa Sandberg

Financial controller
linnea.sandberg@playad.se
M +46 70 882 21 94

Mats Ståhl

CEO PlayAd Sweden
mats.stahl@playad.se
M +46 73 321 35 55

Marc Schäfer

CEO adTEN
marc.schafer@playad.se
M +46 73 358 53 00

Mersiha Ajdinovic

News Editor
mersiha.ajdinovic@playad.se

Mikael Benckert

mikael.benckert@playad.se

Mikael Norberg

Head of Ad Operations
mikael.norberg@playad.se
M +46 70 461 89 68

Niklas Malmborg

Managing Editor//Content and Publisher Manager
niklas.malmborg@playad.se
M +46 (0)736246492

Nils Nordman

Backend Developer adTEN
nils.nordman@playad.se
M +46 72 316 58 11

Ondrej Muzik

Frontend Developer adTEN
ondrej.muzik@playad.se

Patrik Andrén

Co-founder & Creative Director
patrik.andren@playad.se
M +46 70 888 86 90

Patrik Linderholm

News Editor
patrik.linderholm@playad.se

Peter Eklund

Key Account Manager
peter.eklund@playad.se
M: +46 70 186 50 46

Philip Brunberg

Digital Account Manager
philip.brunberg@playad.se
M: +46 73 512 83 73

Stefan Norén

Key Account Manager
stefan.noren@playad.se
M +46 70 2700293

Tom Sundvik

Co-founder & Marketing Manager
tom.sundvik@playad.se
M +46 70 888 86 33

Vlatko Trajkov

Frontend Developer adTEN
vlatko.trajkov@playad.se
M +46 70 249 32 33