PlayAd Sweden

Play Media Group’s HQ is located in the heart of Stockholm, close to the city center and the upmarket shopping and business area Stureplan. The Stockholm office currently has 30+ employees. Mats Ståhl is the Swedish Country Manager and CEO for PlayAd Sweden.

News



Department

PlayAd Sales

sales@playad.se

PlayAd Studio

studio@playad.se

PlayAd Publishing

publishers@playad.se

PlayAd Research

research@playad.se

PlayAd Tech

tech@playad.se

PlayAd Traffic

traffic@playad.se

Team (A-Ö)

Anders Toll

YouPlay Sport
anders.toll@playad.se
M +46 70 660 53 22

Camilla Anger

CFO
camilla.anger@playad.se
M +46 73 424 34 03

Christoffer Andersson

Key Account Manager
christoffer.andersson@playad.se
M +46 76 391 77 87

Christoffer Tranquist

Director Of Business Development Sales
christoffer.tranquist@playad.se
M +46 70 130 99 00

David Westlinder

News Editor
david.westlinder@playad.se

Fredrik Grahn

Co-Founder & Key Account Manager
fredrik.grahn@playad.se
M +46 70 888 84 71

Fredrik Berg

Motion Graphic Designer
fredrik.berg@playad.se
M +46 70 351 26 50

Gabriella Högberg Inzaina

Content and Publishing manager
gabriella.hogberg@playad.se
M +46 70 675 66 29

Hanne-Li Lundmark

Nordic Managing Editor
hanne.lundmark@playad.se
+46 70 456 71 86

Heli Brewitz

Head of Programmatic
heli.brewitz@playad.se
M +46 70 142 21 22

Jerry Brynolfsson

Business Director Publishing
jerry.brynolfsson@playad.se
M +46 70 868 49 62

Johanna Lindblom

Accountant
johanna.lindblom@playad.se
M +46 70 666 22 49

Lars Blomberg

Nordic CEO
lars.blomberg@playad.se
M +46 70 951 29 99

Love Lindberg

Tech support YouPlay
love.lindberg@playad.se
M +46 73 372 99 93

Lovisa Allocco

News Director
lovisa.allocco@playad.se
M +46 73 846 13 55

Linda Nilsson

Accountant
linda.nilsson@playad.se
M +46 70 751 11 32

Marc Schäfer

CEO adTEN
marc.schafer@playad.se
M +46 73 358 53 00

Mathias Tauberman

Sports Manager
mathias.tauberman@playad.se
M +46 70 797 98 59

Mats Ståhl

CEO PlayAd Sweden
mats.stahl@playad.se
M +46 73 321 35 55

Mersiha Ajdinovic

News Editor
mersiha.ajdinovic@playad.se

Mikael Benckert

mikael.benckert@playad.se

Mikael Norberg

Head of Ad Operations
mikael.norberg@playad.se
M +46 70 461 89 68

Niklas Malmborg

Managing Editor//Content and Publisher Manager
niklas.malmborg@playad.se
M +46 (0)736246492

Nils Nordman

Backend Developer adTEN
nils.nordman@playad.se
M +46 72 316 58 11

Nina Fossli

News Manager Norway
nina.fossli@playad.se

Ondrej Muzik

Frontend Developer adTEN
ondrej.muzik@playad.se

Patrik Andrén

Co-founder & Creative Director & Marketing Director
patrik.andren@playad.se
M +46 70 888 86 90

Patrik Linderholm

News Editor
patrik.linderholm@playad.se

Philip Brunberg

Digital Account Manager
philip.brunberg@playad.se
M: +46 73 512 83 73

Stefan Norén

Key Account Manager
stefan.noren@playad.se
M +46 70 2700293

Tom Sundvik

Co-founder
tom.sundvik@playad.se
M +46 70 888 86 33

Vlatko Trajkov

Frontend Developer adTEN
vlatko.trajkov@playad.se
M +46 70 249 32 33